Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CHURCH-O-RAMA 2024 (JUNE 30-SEPTEMBER 1, 2024, INCLUSIVE)

June 30 @ 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

CHURCH-O-RAMA 2024 (JUNE 30-SEPTEMBER 1, 2024, INCLUSIVE)

Following up on last year’s success, we are once again sharing summer worship services with our neighbouring congregations. Each service will begin at 10:30 am regardless of location.

Sunday, June 30 – Westminster; 745 Westminster Ave

Sunday, Sunday, July 7 – Churchill Park;525 Beresford Ave

Sunday, July 14 – Churchill Park; 525 Beresford Ave

Sunday, July 21 – Harrow United; 955 Mulvey Ave.

Sunday, July 28 – Young; 222 Furby St.

Sunday, August 4 – Young; 222 Furby St.

Sunday, August 11 – Fort Garry; 800 Point Rd.

Sunday, August 18 – Crescent Fort Rouge; 525 Wardlaw Ave

Sunday August 25 – Crescent Fort Rouge; 525 Wardlaw Ave

Sunday, September 1 – Westminster; 745 Westminster Ave

 

Details

Date:
June 30
Time:
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Series: